(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for a Rebound!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Such a catch! At least that's what they tell me! I'm a great friend and loyal partner. I'm excited to meet someone who is active and fun. My basic qualifications are that my date must enjoy sunshine, be adept at speaking to other people (aka: making friends), enjoy moving their body, and respects self, others and the planet. Hopefully that leaves the field wide open! I enjoy picnics, hikes, lake living, camping and dancing to live music. I'm not into hangovers and prefer to be able to drive home at the end of fun evening out. I can also be happy at home. I love to entertain and be the hostess. Do you think our friends will like each other? I'm open to what comes next in life so Bring IT!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree