(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

All I truly want from life is a "happily ever after"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

My favorite place in the whole world is home. I love spending time with my 2 kids and anyone who wants to be with me needs to understand and respect that. I tend to start off shy, but once you get to know me, I'm open, honest, and have a slightly perverted sense of humor. I want someone to want me the way I am, even when I get a little self-conscience. I'm a hopeless romantic and I want to be swept off my feet. I really want a knight in shining armor. I want someone who will be respectful, open doors, pull out my chair, etc. I want a real gentlemen. I love to laugh and I want someone who has a similar sense of humor who can make me laugh. I love to learn about new things and I love to talk. I want someone who is going to teach me new things and have interesting conversations with me. I do enjoy dressing up for a night out, but I love just relaxing and having a good time in my jeans and a t-shirt. Sometimes I want to try new and exciting places and things. Other times, I just want to go somewhere familiar and comfortable, it just depends on what's going on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral