(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Life is for the living...let's get to it

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a happy and very flirtatious lady who loves socializing and spending time with good friends and good people. I like challenges. Intelligence and humor are my biggest turn-ons. I love to laugh; life is too short to take it too seriously. Fair warning about my rough seas: My 17-year marriage, which should have been nipped in the bud at least 15 years ago, was really only about two good friends with lots in common who made the wrong kind of commitment to each other. My divorce will not be finalized until early April. He moved out of Colorado almost a year ago. We lived as brother and sister for most of the entirety of the marriage. What I'm looking for is, well, normalcy! I am very independent, which was conducive to the type of relationship I had; I traveled quite often by myself, socialized with my friends independently, and even ate dinner on my own most nights. I miss being excited about seeing that one special man, and I am loyal under all circumstances. Are you still with me? I have always been athletic, and have been a runner for more than half my life. I've summitted 36 of our 54 14ers, many of them more than once. Pikes Peak from the western approach is still my favorite. The beauty that I see up on any summit so touches me I'm often moved to tears. The mountains are my church, and this is where I find my spirituality. There and any ocean, but particularly the South Pacific. I would relocate to any of the Hawaiian Islands in a New York minute! I love New York, too. I just found my way back to golf this past summer after about a ten year hiatus, and discovered that I really enjoy it! I need lots of work, but have the heart and desire to become better and better. What a great sport! (I mean golf, not me. But I am, too, now that I brought it up.) I am a PADI-certified Advanced Diver, emeritus. While diving no longer does it for me, ironically, one of the best moments of my life was while diving, frolicking with whale shark

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any