(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Grow old with me. The best is yet to be!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving Nebraska girl, who appreciates a great sense of humor, honesty, integrity and loyalty. Truly, It's the small things in life that make me the most happy. I love the outdoors, traveling, going out, or staying in. I like the movies, concerts or live theater. I enjoy taking day trips and exploring the lesser known places in Colorado (away from the crowds). I have a very adventurous spirit and love trying new things. I am looking for a great guy who is a gentleman, comfortable in his own skin, who has a quick wit, can laugh at himself (and others), who is established in his life / career and who is looking for his 'one and only'. Of course we will start off as friends so we can learn about each other, but ultimately, I am looking for a guy who isn't afraid to commit to a long-term relationship. Life can be so much more fun when it is shared with someone you love. So send me a note and let's start off with a cup of coffee or a cocktail and see where we go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral