(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to dork out with

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

I can be a big dork. I think I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy going out, but I also enjoy staying in at times. I don't dislike sports, but I'm not particularly interested in them either. Once in a blue moon I'll watch a basketball game or something. I love music, math, science, art, movies, reading, and shuffle board. All that minus the shuffle board. I'm a student at UCD. I'm majoring in Mathematics with a minor in Physics. Most of the time, when I tell people I'm a Math major they kind of stare at me blankly and say "Oh." But, I enjoy it. Although, sometimes I want to run away screaming like Atreyu when he looked through the portal thing. I'm wondering if anyone will get that? I work part-time, but not much to say there. They help me pay for school, so they're okay in my book. I've lived in Colorado for about a year and half now. Although, most of my time has gone into school and work. I'd like to check out some hiking, snowshoeing, snowboarding, skiing, etc. I'm in CO, so I might as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any