PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jacqueline

30 | Denver, Colorado

Gra, Dilseacht, Gaire, Neart Love, Loyalty, Laughter, Strength

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to Colorado from California. So far it's been an interesting and exciting adventure. I am playful and laid back and love to laugh. I love going to movies, baseball and hockey games, and hiking. I love adventures and try to explore and expand my horizons. Singing is a passion of mine, I love being involved in choirs. I do get shy though when I sing by myself in front of people. I like sports, especially baseball and hockey. I'm a big San Francisco Giants and San Jose Sharks fan. I'm a preschool teacher and love working with children. Working with children is such a joy and I am lucky to be doing what I love. I plan on owning my own preschool in the future. I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, has a sense on humor, and is willing to be an equal partner. I love video games so he should be willing to play against me and also be prepared to lose. ;-) I love to laugh and want to find someone who can make me smile. Possessing a positive outlook on life is necessary. I want someone who can lift me up, not bring me down.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral