(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

From here, there, and everywhere

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a fit, easy-going woman with an adventurous spirit. I grew up in the South, but have lived in several states in the U.S., as well as England, where I was fortunate to live and work for 5 wonderful years. I have a strong work ethic and my job has provided me with some great opportunities, but I agree with the philosophy that measures success by how much joy you have in your life. I try my best not to sweat the small stuff (difficult sometimes), see the positive in people and situations, and laugh as often as possible. It really is all about being happy, and it's about the journey. In terms of my personality, I am strong enough to move to another country on my own, but can be sensitive and cry over sappy movies. I love adventure holidays and have been fortunate to travel a great deal, though there are still many places left on the bucket list. I am passionate about health (diet and exercise) and would like to find a partner who has similar viewpoints. I intend to still be jogging and skiing in my 70's, if the knees hold out. I'm interested in meeting a smart, happy, guy with a positive outlook on life - someone to share the journey with. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin, has resolved most baggage issues, and hopefully has a passport. As a bonus, it would be nice if you had a good sense of direction, because I have none. Other than that, it's all down to chemistry, isn't it? My decision to not drink alcohol is purely personal and not attached to any judgment or moral viewpoint. I keep beer and wine in the refrigerator for friends and enjoy going out. Plus, you always know where to find a designated driver! I would eventually like to find that special someone, but making some new friends along the way would also be great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral