(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a good man who can handle a real woman

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


in her own words...

I'm a very down to earth person with a big heart and a lil shy until I get to you. In my spare time I love to cook, read a good book or catch up with family and friends. Love to try new things, and get out of my comfort zone. I have not had much luck finding a good man that I can take home to my folks one day so, I tried online dating. I grew up in Colorado and love my family, they are the best. I don't like drama, I have a quick wit about me and sometimes have a harsh sense of humor butt mostly all sweetness. I was raised with 3 older brothers and they made sure I could hold my own. Thought I should explain my status a lil more. I got married at a young age and soon discovered that the foundation of our relationship was built on the wrong things. I don't like to think of myself as separated bc it has been over for a long time now. I can say that being married to the wrong person taught me about myself, who I wanted to be and what I want from a man. Big life lesson A lil more about me: I love to bake and I usually find myself cooking when I can't sleep. There are always some kind of sweets in the house and my family has gotten used to the weekly care packages. I think that I don't ask for a lot, make time for me and I will do the same. I would like someone to just spend time with and enjoy their presence in my life. A man that's honest, trustworthy, respectful, romantic, and knows what he wants from a woman. Has to have a sense of humor and able to enjoy the small things in life. Must to be able to take charge butt has no problem letting me lead once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any