(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Roller coasters, anyone?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

A few things you should know about me: I am the most extroverted introvert you will ever meet. I have a small posse of close friends who call me passionate, caring, generous, intellectual, happy. I have two sons in college who help me keep things in perspective. I am well-educated and value education in others. I am politically and religiously progressive. I love animals so much that I don't eat them or wear them. I love to travel, and would return to Costa Rica or Hawaii at a moment's notice. I like to read, horseback ride, watch movies, do yoga. I love the mountains and the beach, and have never seen a roller coaster too big. I love music, theatre, and the visual arts. I notice and appreciate beauty in the everyday spaces around me. Some things I'd like to know about you: You are happy, confident, and exceptional at your job. You have a wicked wit, are terrifically smart, and intellectually curious. You are not an addict or an alcoholic, and you don't smoke. You are kind and compassionate, can share your feelings, and aren't afraid of mine. You are comfortable with who you are and can laugh at yourself. You have been married, or at least in a serious long-term relationship. If you have children, they always come first. You are brave in all things important to you. are ready for a relationship with someone independent, kind, and loyal. Also, because my life is centered around social justice and a love of animals and the Earth, if you are a Conservative or a hunter, then you won't be a good fit for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral