(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

"What you seek is seeking you"--Rumi

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Playing outdoors is pure enjoyment for me---yoga, snowboarding, hiking, cycling, camping, snow-shoeing, cross-country skiing, roller blading, and throwing a Frisbee—all make me smile. Of these, mountain and road biking are my favorites. A perfect day for me is riding in the mountains in the early morning followed by a hot soak, a freshly prepared meal, and a glass of cabernet in front of an outdoor fire . . . If given the choice to hang out at a bar or spending an evening home in front of a fire, I will choose the latter. Taking an evening walk in pursuit of gelato might also top the list. Places I have lived: Long Island, Miami, Jacksonville, New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Houston, and Salt Lake City. Things I want to try: hiking a 14er, road biking tour of Italy and China, snow shoeing under a full moon, scuba diving on the Great Barrier Reef, a silent retreat, and salmon fishing in Alaska. Things that have sent my adrenaline into overdrive: white water river rafting in Browns Canyon (bodies popping out of the raft like lemmings), almost losing to a rip tide off the Atlantic ocean (thanks to negative buoyancy), Ethiopian food served in a dark, D.C. restaurant, night diving in Mexico with a broken “O-ring”, ocean kayaking during a “squall”, backpacking in Yellowstone during a snow storm, and living in Houston. Things I have learned this past year: life is what I make of it--the more I see with eyes of beauty and love, the more beautiful and loveable life/people become. I am practicing a lot of new things but mainly just enjoying the most out of every moment, letting go, and allowing “what is” . . . About you? You have a warm smile that melts me to the core. You are funny, kind, open-minded, confident, intelligent, unpretentious, playful, active, spiritually inquisitive, love to laugh and you know how to see and experience the best in people and in life. Together, we will inspire each other to try new things, visit new places, expand our minds, o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral