PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joysliasophiacom

31 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to prove chivalry isn't dead...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmmm... well this is interesting, who's really that good about writing about themselves... not me, but here it goes. I was born in the Philippines and moved to America when I was a wee bit over 5 years old. I lived in California for a bit, then moved to Colorado. I've been here ever since. I love Colorado and don't expect to leave anytime soon. I love all that it has to offer. I love the mountains and the fact that there is so much to do during ALL of the seasons. My favorite seasons are Spring and Fall, but Winter is up there in the ranks now that I've taken up snowboarding. I'm a mom of two amazing boys. They are fun, sweet, caring and I'm quite proud to be called their mommy. I've worked very hard to be where I am today and I've had my fair share of trials and tribulations and I don't regret any of them. I believe that who you were yesterday, is what made you who you are today. Yesterday is gone, tomorrow is yet to arrive, so live in the present... and enjoy it. What I like to do for fun. Friends and Family are nearest and dearest to me. Anytime spending with them, I'm a happy girl. My ideal date would be dinner and a movie, but not for the first date. I want to get to know you, not sit in a movie theater ;o) Onwards, I love day trips (or weekends, wink, wink) to the mountains, hanging out on a rooftop bar, comedy shows, museums, sporting events, walks in the park, snowboarding etc. I'm pretty easy to please. I'm a girlie girl, but does not mind getting her hands dirty. Yes, I know how to change my own oil and change a flat tire... but I can and will use the 'damsel in distress' card if needed ;o) What I'm looking for. Someone to prove that chivalry still lives. Maybe not to the extent of how it was back then, but pretty close. Someone who has confidence, but not arrogant. Someone who has a feeling of self worth. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and staying active, while also enjoying some down time cuddling with a movie. Sense

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any