(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an outgoing, loves to laugh and at times slightly immature, gotta-let-my-hair-down woman who wants to have fun while living and constantly bettering herself! I enjoy great conversation and great wine with friends and family. I love to learn about and explore differing view points from my own and as such have become a great listener in the process. There is not a high maintenance bone in my body, I am independent and self sufficient. Fiercly loyal to those I love, I expect the same in return. I find joy in helping to make other's lives easier whether that is through my career or causes that are close to my heart. I am ALWAYS thinking and planning, find it very difficult to sit in front of a television for more than a half hour and truly believe in the saying "Life isn't about finding yourself, it's about creating yourself." Although I like to cut up at times and have fun, I am driven to achieve and to be successful and absolutely need the same in anyone I date. I work hard and travel alot for work and would never hold it against a partner that does the same! I am looking for nothing more than to meet interesting new men who are funny with a cerebral side and if sparks fly....giddyup!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral