PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jordan

30 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking the new chapter

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am giving this a try to prove myself wrong that there are good men in Denver to date. I like to do a range of things from staying home and curled up in front of a good movie or with a great book to trying anything that is available to me. I love to travel anywhere, I have explored almost every corner of Colorado and I have never been happier anywhere else. I have spent a few weeks in Europe and can't wait till the day that I can go back. My family and friends are the most important people to me. I believe good friends are very hard to find and once you have them don't ever let them leave. I believe that a person should give 100% to everything they do and feel passionately about it. I have come to learn that its about expanding my knowledge base on everything that attracts my interest. I try to learn something about everything and am in the process of deciding the 1 thing that I want to know everything about. I am a romantic at heart and want someone who has passion for a relationship and a future. I love children and want someone who shares that passion. I will give my all to the person that I end up with and I am looking for someone who will do the same for me. I don't believe that a relationship is about compromise, but its about finding the person that fulfills the part of me that is missing and fits as my other half.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree