(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado


He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing Sports





in his own words...

Just trying to meet someone who will always be honest and up front about everything. Not scared to speak, cause I tough lovingly know the truth hurts. Someone who counts their blessings, and doesn't live in the past. That learns from their mistakes, and doesn't live their life "if onlying" their miserable way through it. I'm really pretty laid back, and down for whatever. I was born and mostly raised here. So when I can get to the mountains, catch some fish, and shoot down a dead tree for my fire wood, I'm truly at home. That and the waves of the ocean... I love to play any sport, or pretty much any game. Love shootin pool, swimming in the pool, and tubing waterton canyon. There's so much I havn't done, but I will. I'm selling my house because i'm sick of being tied down. Denver will always be my home.. Not being tied down to my job anymore, I need to travel a little. Paying over 1,000 for a mortgage is ridiculous. I don't care about luxury anymore, or materialistic b.s.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any