(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado


He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I am an easy going guy who is looking for someone fun to hangout with and get to know. Not to be too cliche but I have always been the nice guy, sometimes I wish I could pull off the cocky front but I just can't, it's not me. So, what I am is the nice guy who is loyal and good to the people that I care about. I enjoy playing lacrosse, golfing, skiing and other outdoor activities. But I also enjoy a lazy day on the couch watching good movies or reading a book. I love good music and going to shows, I know that "good music" is a subjective thing but I enjoy musicians that are talented and actually put a lot of work into what they put out; and when you hear it you just want to bob your head. I guess I signed up for this becasue I feel as though I am not meeting anybody new recently and I wanted to see if I could change that. I am looking for a girl that is comfortable with herself and who can be real with me, no games needed. That's all I got...I don't have anything to hide so just message me if you want to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any