(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Struggle all day, dance all night.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

"Everyone Deserves Music!" These are the words by which I try to live my life. I'm humbled and fortunate enough to awake each to day and play some role in making the world a better place for families and youth in the community. This is what drives me and inspires me. I also know that in order to do that in a healthy manner, I too need music mysel,f so I try and make time to enjoy everything the world has to offer including music, dance, food, travel, and enjoying the wonders of Colorado. Though I don't have a specific artistic talent I do have many friends who are artist and I try and go and suppor them as often as possible. I consider my work my art and I create something beautiful everyday. I got my masters degree in Theological Studies/Justice and Peace at Ilif School of Theology/DU so I like to consider myself some what of a deep thinker but not to the point I still can't laugh at myself. I don't own a TV and haven't for about two years. I've been vegan for two and a half years and though I don't necessarily expect someone I meet to also be vegan, I do hope they are conscious of their food choices and the impact these choices have on the world around us. I presently sit on the board of a non-profit that places local artists in our public schools to inspire our youth and help find that inner light that often times gets hidden from the struggles they face daily. I am a very social creature and enjoy being around other people and friends. "Struggle all day dance all night" is a motto I'm fond of in that I believe we too have to take time to hear the music that we hope our work is creating for others. I would hope that the person I meet would also be passionate and not see my passion as being a conflict or competition but an opportunity to share experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any