(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado


He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

Ok let’s cut to the chase. My name is Joe. I’m looking for a woman who wants a companion. Even more, a PARTNER. I’m not into the whole club scene to find a woman so her I am. I don’t see this site as a menu, just an opportunity. I’m looking for someone who will appreciate me as a man as much as they would like to be treated like a woman. I’m VERY AMBITIOUSE, MOTIVATED; A GO GETTER WHO’S CONTINUALLY TRIES TO BETTER HIMSELF. I’M HIGHLY CONFIDENT, TOUGH AS NAILS, SOFT HEARTED AS A TEDDY BEAR, LOYAL AND VERY JUSTFUL WITH A LOT OF CHARISMA! I love to cook so that’s also a plus. I would like a woman who wants to be loved, adored, pampered, and overall feel great when she is with me. I’m not into all the craziness, drama or war stories about where you or could be because of someone else. I only want hear where your going to be! I have a son who is my world and yes I do spend time with him because I feel it’s important to be a father to your child. That doesn’t mean that I don’t have time for you. It only means that I will have to make plans in advance but I will make it work between us because you will be important me too! Life is way too short to sit around and BS. I’m going to be assertive and tell you what I feel is important in our relationship and I hope you will be the same way with me. I don’t like to beat around the bush about things. Being up front and honest is a very important quality in a relationship. In my spare time I help coach my son's Lacrosse team. I'm the defensive coordinator. I enjoy working with my hands in a variety of ways (building, fixing stuff, yard work, Etc). Going to the gym, working with kids/teens, cooking, riding my Harley (Bettie, after Bettie page). I am originally from California. I moved out here in 1993 after the Marine Corps. Some would say that because I’ve been here for so long that I am a Coloradoan. I say never! My heart is from California so that is where and who I am. I like to go to places that play music and that

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any