PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

70 | Denver, Colorado

Much more than you imagine

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Very successful, funny, kind and social guy looking for someone a bit younger who is pretty, adventurous, funny and open minded. Lot's of travel opportunities to fun places. I love dogs and cats a animals in general. I moved to Denver this year from Seoul Korea where I worked fora British company for the past 7 years. I'm hoping to meet someone who has athletic ability as I feel I am now ready to return to yoga and regular exercise and a partner who can encourage me would be a plus. I am now a member of a new internet start up company as well as producing Jazz albums in New York. My hobbies include motorcycle touring (not the Harley type) and working on my saxophone skills. I have lots of friends who are spread out all over the world, so its always great to meet up somewhere with them and never feel like a tourist. I know I may be outside your preferred age range but at least I don't look it or act like it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any