(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

The best way to meet someone is with a smile and the best cure for the mood is a good laugh.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am laid back and open to just about anything. I am happy with where I am at this point in my life and hope to find someone to enjoy the simple things in life with. I am not looking to change anyone but just hope to find someone that I can connect with and who can make me laugh. I don't have a specific type that I am looking for. I think that if you go into a situation looking for something specific you may miss the perfect opportunity! On the weekends I like to lay low and/or get outdoors to enjoy the Colorado weather. During the winter i prefer to head up to the mountains for some skiing/snowboarding, and during the summer i prefer to play some golf. I like to stay in shape and am trying to find new ways to get in some exercise these days and recently picked up yoga as an extra hobby. Match: I don't have a specific type. I think that if you go into a situation looking for something specific you may miss the perfect opportunity! I just want to find someone that I can connect with and have a good time. I think good communication is key to a relationship and want someone who can communicate both the good and the bad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral