(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I'm your huckleberry.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a pretty laid back kind of guy. I like being outdoors and keeping active. But I also enjoy staying in, making dinner and watching the latest movies or old time classics. I love mexican food and really enjoy cooking; however, the only good thing I think I can only cook is Chili Rellenos. I am sort of a computer nerd, mainly because of my job and pretty good at fixing/building computers. I also love to travel and see the world, been all over Europe, Middle East, but really want to go to Greece and Australia someday. Family is very important to me and I am very close to my sister and father and hang out with them often. I do hope/plan on having a family of my own someday. The most attractive quality I find in a woman is honesty. Nothing is more important than someone who can be truthful and who is not afraid to communicate whats on their mind. Also, I find a woman who is driven and passionate about something, whether it's their career, volunteer work, or anything is extremely sexy. I'd love to help and watch you succeed in whatever you enjoy doing. I'm not only looking for a life long relationship, but a best friend and help guide each other through this crazy journey called life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any