(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Just About To Give Up, Then… BAM!!!…

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an open book and a blank canvas to something new! More down to earth, simple, yet very spontaneous! What interests me is my health! I love to eat simple, light, and refreshing foods then topping it off with a BIG glass of cold water or a glass of Shiraz (wine). The gym is my HIGH! I enjoy running. It is where my mind opens up and think about everything that involves my life. Music get's me through my day's. I Love-Love Music! I listen to it in my car, at home while i clean, on the computer, while i run, working out, you get the point. It's everywhere with me!! Rainy and cold day's are for cuddling, blankets, and movies. Candles are relaxing to me! Most importantly I enjoy every moment i spend with my 4 year old son! Family is very important to me and they ALL come first before anything! Speaking of family this is why i am here! :) I am looking for someone who i will enjoy spending my time with. Someone who makes me laugh, makes me smile,and gives me that sparkling twinkle in my eye! I have not searched, but my eye is alway's wondering and on the loose. Watch Out Boy's! You never know; you just might be right there and didn't even know it. If i didn't have wondering eye's i would not notice you! This part takes me back to a little more about me, but i like going out to vent from work or any other situation i'd like to take my mind off of. JFYI: I don't run away from my problems either! I don't go out every weekend, that's just to much for me. Maybe an occasional weekend or something; I like to go have fun with my friends! The Bar scene is not an ideal place for me to find someone. I do like my privacy, sometimes i would rather just take some "me time" instead of being with a group. Hmm i really can't think of much right now, but if you just wanna get to know me i'm open to having a conversation with you! :) For now this is me and this is what make me.. ME..!..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any