(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

smart,funny and sometimes sarcastic almost 30 (28) year old looking to meet new people and go from there

His 4 interests



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

this is the part I don't really care for..not a big fan of talking about myself, but since we are here, here we go. i work full time. I love every one of my friends and would do anything for them. I love kids! My niece is like my daughter. I also love is my life. I prefer electronic, rock and hip hop (preferably older) I try to make sure that laughter is a huge part of my life. I tend to be sarcastic at times, but it is all in fun. As far as a woman goes, im not all about one certain type of girl. I'd love to meet a woman who likes the same kind of music. Someone who doesn't mind if I watch football on Sunday. Someone who has a job or career. Someone who wants kids (not tomorrow) facebook/jeremy.edkins.7

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any