(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Just say hi!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

I have a curiosity that involves passport-required traveling, adventurous eating, a love for literature (I have a favorite book that is longer than 100 pages and doesn't have illustrations), music of varying sorts, an affinity for unique people and places... On any given night you can find me at a 'new' restaurant, reading at a hip coffee shop, at a show at the Bluebird or people watching at a good neighborhood dive bar. A few people have called me a hipster, but that can't possibly be true because I'm gainfully employed, I care about things and only a few of my t-shirts are ironic. I do listen to a bunch of bands you've probably never heard of, though. Am looking for a woman who shares in my interests, and is ambitious, confident and intelligent. It is awesome to meet a woman who is motivated and upwardly mobile, believes in herself and is smart and resourceful enough to achieve her goals in life. I believe self-confidence is extremely important, and it's one of the first noticeable things about people I meet. Am also looking for someone who can hold an intellectually stimulating conversation and who appreciates a little spontaneity and creativity when it comes to the small things in life. Am interested in meeting someone who can deal with having a plan and using it as a loose guideline, taking life in stride and not sweating the small things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree