(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Make me laugh

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I was raised here in Colorado and I just can't imagine calling anywhere else home. I spend a ton of time outdoors in the summer but I'm not as much in the winter. I love being in the sun(with lots of sunscreen) and spending time with my pups. I have a very demanding job, but I love it. I am learning the value of work life balance and finally have a job that supports that. In my freetime I love to read, spend time with friends, go to concerts and take my pups on hikes. I'm a huge sports fan and a Broncos girl! I love going to games and I find the vibration of an excited stadium one of the coolest things to be part of. I've spent a ton of time focused on my career. I've accomplished a lot. I have most of what I want in my life. Now I just need to find that person who wants to be my partner. I am very independent and need someone who also likes their independence but wants to have a relationship. So if you like to have fun and are looking for a girl who knows who she is and what she wants, I just might be the girl for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any