(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just doing this for fun. I'm not really sure I'm looking for anything more than friendships right now.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports

in her own words...

I want to start exercising more. I've been finding excuses to put it off for a long time, and it's time to start now. I do like to try new things, and I still like to do old things. I want people in my life who are honest, and positive. I don't mean phony positive, truly positive. It isn't because I'm this way, it's because I've found myself becoming the opposite of that as I've gotten older, and I need the positive influences to find it within myself again. I like for people to tell me the truth, even if I don't want to hear it, but to do it without being mean. I have a lot to learn, and I think I have some stuff to offer as well, and I want to be surrounded by people who want to do both things for themselves. I'd really like to get to know some people and have a good time doing it. That's it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any