(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Outgoing, Independent and FUN!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello and thank you for taking the time to find out more about me. I moved to Denver a year ago from Aspen, where I have lived for 8 years. I moved to Aspen after living in Sydney for nearly a decade. That is a story in and of itself but, simply put, I am a serial entrepreneur. I had finished assisting my brother in re-opening The Red Onion in Aspen and was eager to expand my Business Development Consultancy across a wider base yet still stay close. Denver was ideal. Over the course of the past year I have been building a business model that supports entrepreneurial growth which has required focus, dedication and drive. What I have created is something that fulfills my life purpose; to help make people’s dreams come true. It’s an AMAZING feeling to align with one’s purpose and it’s been an almost breathtaking experience getting here. I've been technically 'single' since returning to the States with a couple of short term relationships intermixed. I had ended a long term relationship in Australia with the realization that I had work to do within myself. I was not ‘choosing wisely’ and I needed to recalibrate my navigational device. So I did that. I think the greatest benefits of this process has been the ability to define myself as an individual, separate from my relationships, and being 100% comfortable with being alone. I joined this site when I first moved to Denver because I really didn’t know anyone in town but I didn’t last very long. I realized that I needed to hunker down and actualize my professional goals before I could begin to conceive meeting new people. The 24/7ness of the past year has been intense. Nobody wants to be around that lol….. I have accomplished my goals and am ready to enjoy the fruits of my labor and have some fun! I don’t intend to lead with the blah, blah, blah about my professional side – but in all actuality – it’s a big part of who I am as a person. I am a very driven, passionate and focused wo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any