PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

31 | Denver, Colorado

If life serves you lemons, make lemonade. If life gives you tomatoes, make Bloody Marys.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I always have a hard time when asked to talk about myself. . . When people first meet me I am quiet and shy, but be patient and I soon open up. I’m happiest when I am surrounded by my friends and family, because of their love and support I’m the person I am today. I love life and learned recently that it is short and to take every advantage that life has to offer. I try and laugh as much as I can; I think to myself that “things could always be worse”. One thing that is very noticeable about me is my passion for the Denver Broncos. For as long as I can remember I have spend every Sunday during the winter watching the football games. What I’m looking for in a man is very simple. I’m not look to get married tomorrow, just want someone spend time with. I need someone stable who is easy going, has a sense of humor and is always smiling. Someone genuine, sweet and respectful who shares some of my interests and passions. I believe that it’s not important to spend every waking second together. Individual interests keep a relationship alive. I want someone that I can trust and rely on. Someone that is honest and dependable. Someone I can have a good time with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any