(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

What is YOUR biggest dream...?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My goal in life is to be a successful Preschool/Kindergarten teacher. I am well on the way towards this goal right now. The little things in life make me smile. My friends would say that I am a very caring and compassionate person. I try to look at the best in every situation because that is how you are going to get through life alive. I am also very bubbly and fun, by making life something work living. I am an only child and have the most amazing parents in the world. I am where I am today because of them! A lot of my friends think I am strange because I am only 22 and ready to settle down; but I am over the "party scene" in my life. I am trying to start my career and now all I need is that great man to make everything worthwhile. I want to find a man that can do these same things as well. A man that says goofy jokes just to make me smile. A man that I KNOW will be there and is trustworthy 100% of the time. I am looking forward to settling down and finding the one for me... Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral