(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Life's too short

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Single Mom wanting to share life and find some down time. Tired of the"games" that people play. Life is too short and I'd like to find someone who is as tired of the runaround as I am. Time to stop the madness. I guess I need to add more of who I am and what I want. I am a basically shy girl who wants a companion to discover life with. My girls have shown me that life is too short to waste. I want a partner in crime to laugh with, share new and old experiences with - go out and enjoy a great meal with friends or stay home and cook and relax. Snuggle on the couch and watch a movie...or nothing at all... I love to laugh and joke around and stop and smell the roses and see life through a child's eyes...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree