(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Who U are... Learn it, Live it, Love it- Cause lifes too Short too Blend in<3

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hmmmm...about Jen. I could write a novel. Instead I'll keep it short, if ur family or friend u know "how I do". lol. Im a goofball. Love a good laugh. Pretty active, Ill try pretty much anything once! As long as I have a good time, Im down. Currently living in Denver CO, out here for school to study pediatric medicine.... I love the kiddies. Grew up in Northern California. Played baseball and softball for fifteen years till i threw out my shoulder pitchin in high school. Love Baseball, HUGE on football too (& hockey but only when they fight....go sharks!) MUSIC is what I do, its my greatest pleasure on earth. Danced hip hop for six years until i started college. I remember a year ago thinking where I would be, never thought I would be here, but just goes to show you don't always know. Life is one big crazy adventure, I'm living it and loving it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral