(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Find the Joy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my life. I have an incredibly supportive family and many friends who all mean the world to me. I am outgoing, active, adventurous, kind, and sincere. Although I currently live in the city, I take full advantage of the “Colorado lifestyle.” I fill my weeknights with yoga and dinner with neighborhood friends. Weekends are for exploring the endless outdoor adventures Colorado has to offer. Wine, music, movies and books fill the spaces in between. I try to live every day to its fullest, lead by example, and always follow my heart. I know that sounds kinda cheesy but it’s entirely true. You can replace “heart” with “gut” if that’s easier for you, same difference! I think finding the joy in life is the only way to live. It keeps you happy, healthy, grounded, and honest. It ensures you consistently help others, the planet, and yourself. I’m looking for someone with similar interests and the same passion for life. Ultimately I hope to find a partner - a person that challenges and balances me and one who truly values what I have to offer. But first, let’s go play outside :) P.S. It's January and it's finally snowing. I LOVE to snowboard. I’m not a backcountry girl (yet) but spend many a winter weekend in the mountains. I plan the rest of my in-town activities around them. If that doesn’t sound fun to you we're going to have a hard time connecting!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral