(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

If you can make me laugh, we're off to a good start.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN HACKED, IF YOU GET AN EMAIL SAYING MY NAME IS ANITA, IT'S NOT FROM ME! I love living in Colorado and being outside (especially in the summertime). A gentle hike or playing volleyball or frisbee in the park are some of my favorites. Also love going to sporting events in person and watching on TV. I'm a huge Broncos, Avalanche, Rockies, Nuggets and Missouri Tigers fan. I'm also a trained dancer and have taken classes most of my life. Still take class 3-5 times a week (it's my exercise and escape from the rest of the world). I also love to cook for any size group. I'm also a very creative and crafty person. I love to sew, crochet, knit and make jewelry. I love to travel and see new places and parts of the world I've not experienced before. But I'm a Colorado native and love it here and have no desire to live anywhere else ... at least right now. I'm a somewhat private and shy person until I get to know others. It's not because I have anything to hide but am very protective of my heart. There aren't many questions I won't answer, so please ask. I'm very friendly and love meeting new people. I have many good friends and a handful of really close friends who know me very well. Family is super important to me as are my friends - I will always make time for those I love. I love sharing my experiences and life lessons with others. I'm looking for a strong Christian man who can be a spiritual leader. He's caring, affectionate, honest and trustworthy. He has an idea what he wants out of life but trusts in God's plan for him. He knows how to treat a woman with dignity and respect and can be old-fashioned opening doors and such. He views her as his partner and equal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral