(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

1/2 Southern Belle, 1/2 Tom Boy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a southern girl from charleston sc and moved to denver for my job 2 years ago. I love my job and travel alot, so its hard to make time to meet new people. So, I decided to give a shot in hopes of meeting a nice guy who is athletic, driven, outgoing, funny, and doesn't take himself too seriously. A little more about me: I grew up in hilton head island sc and went to college in charleston sc, which is where I consider home. I moved away from south carolina in 2006 to take a job with an investment bank in los angeles, and loved exploring cali. I've always been a beach bum and miss living near the water. Since moving to colorado, I have enjoyed going to the mountains and being introduced to tons of new hobbies. I love doing anything outdoors so I love camping, hiking, skiing, running, rock climbing and fly-fishing. I'm also a little bit of a workaholic so I really struggle with keeping a balance. I'm an oil & gas consultant, which means I have to travel alot and sometimes have to work at night or on the weekends. One thing that I do make sure that I make time for is travel, and I love seeing new places and exploring other cultures. A few years ago, I did a solo trip thru SE Asia for 5 months, volunteering as an english teacher at a buddhist school and backpacking thru Thailand, Laos, and Cambodia. Experiences like that are what I live for, and hope to meet someone else who can enjoy that type of stuff too. If this sounds like you, I can't wait to hear from you! I'm new to online dating, so bear with me while I figure this out ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any