PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ania

60 | Denver, Colorado

Travel with me

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for companionship, for someone who loves Earth and environment, lives away from the city, preferably on a farm or a horse ranch, someone who smiles and gets pleasure from smelling flowers, picking fruits in a garden, or watching sunset on the porch. His best friend is a dog, cat, or a horse. My ideal partner would be someone who would put my needs ahead of his own. I am down to Earth, educated, well read and traveled European raised female, who loves travel, reading and talking about almost everything. Don't like the lime life, bar scene or life in the city. Quiet moments in the country, camping would be great as long as it is close to public utilities. I have many interests and love to travel and spend my time exploring ancient ruins, avid reader (25-30 books a month), history, geography, biography, astronomy, quantum physics, and some "fufu" romance novels if the need arrises. I scuba dive, have a private pilot licence (kind of rusty at that), ballet, theater, lttle movies unless it is a Star Trek. I have a new bicycle and I am seriously trying to get hang of the gears. I ski but only on the bunny hill cause unfortunately I am afraid of hights. My favorite authors are: Diana Gabaldon, Stephen Hawking, John Gribbin, Michiu Kaku, and Bertrice Small. Love Spanish and New Age music" Gipsy Kings, Ottmar Lieber, Kitaro and Enya, My favorite painters are Van Gogh and Diego Rivera. My ideal companion will not be afraid of outspoken, educated, and self-assured woman. Please, contact me only if you are serious about meeting someone who will enhance your own life. Local seekers only please. Thank you for reading my profile and if I don't appear to be the one you are seeking, good luck with your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral