PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeffrey

28 | Denver, Colorado

A brief introduction to me, Jeff

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well lets see here, I suppose I should talk a little bit about myself. I was born and raised in Denver and just recently graduated with my degree in Civil Engineering. I work full time, but when I'm not at work, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and doing a lot of different things, for example I like being active and getting outside. Weather its hiking, fishing or just strolling around town.I enjoy watching and playing alot of different sports with football being my favorite, but I have no problems with staying in and having a good time too! I am a pretty big movie guy, I can quote just about any movie I've seen so I always have a movie line for an answer haha. In general, I'm pretty laid back, I joke around alot and usually have a smile on my face, but I am also a very focused and driven person. Well thats enough about me for now. I would really like to find someone who shares alot of interests, but can open me up to new ones. Someone who likes to travel, be outside and go to new places and try new things is always a positive! Someone who has a sense of humor is a must as laughter is not only important to me, but its good for you! Most importantly, someone with a great personality, a person who not only accepts me, but pushes me to be a better person. Thats a brief introduction to me, if you would like to know more, message me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral