PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeff

31 | Denver, Colorado

soft spoken gentleman

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am fairly laid back. Though I do like to get out, I also am fairly happy just staying in. Admit ably, I am a bit of a work-a-holic. Which with also finishing up my degree (in May) takes up a lot of time. But don't worry about that, I also try to make time for other things and people. I find pleasure in music, sports and doing what I can to make others smile. I do play a few instruments (though sometimes I call it plinking) including guitar, bass and drums. When it comes to sports I love to get out and play and will play about anything I can though baseball has always been my first choice. Enjoy watching baseball, football and occasionally hockey. When it comes to who I am looking for, I want someone who is comfortable in who she is. I am who I am and that is who you are going to get from me. I expect the same in return. I am in no way perfect and know I will make some stupid mistakes and won't expect you to be either. But if there are issues, there is a lot that can be solved by talking through them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any