(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

We can make the best or the worst of it. I hope you make the best of it. And I hope you see things that startle you. - Benjamin Button

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am the youngest of five kids; right off the bat, I’ll say my family is extremely important to me - I gain so much from each and every family member. I was born in Steamboat Springs Colorado, grew up in Palmer Alaska, but moved back to Colorado when I was a teenager and have been a nomad ever since ( I have lived in Pennsylvania twice, Tennessee, Florida 3 times, Colorado Springs twice, and Denver twice). Traveling comes easy to me- I love the excitement of the unknown and I enjoy meeting new people from different parts of the U.S. I have worked many different jobs and have learned a great deal about life and myself with each move. Fast forward to the present – recently I have desired to settle and grow roots in one place. So, I moved back to Colorado from Florida last May. I am currently a Nanny for three different families and I love it! You’d be amazed at how much you can learn from a little kid. Aside from work, I make some pretty rad jewelry with my sister- we hope to have a sweet little business going within the year. I have been playing the guitar, singing and writing for 11 years. I am just now finding my niche in Denver – I played my first Colorado show in January! and boy was that fun! I look forward to playing more. I also discovered a few years ago that I love to sculpt. I enjoy baking- chocolate chip cookies are my specialty. A foundational part of who I am is my faith. I enjoy serving God and people. I am a kind, loyal, honest, compassionate woman. I am known for how well I listen. I take my time with advice and have a wise word to share here and there. It’s odd, but I can either be the observant, quiet girl, or the talkative, social butterfly. So all in all, I am a classy, outgoing, nerdy, down to earth, musician with the side of her head shaved who takes care of children. Oh yeah and I’m funny, don’t forget that part. What am I looking for – I am looking for the one, aren’t we all? I don’t really like doing this part because I feel like I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral