PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jeanne

77 | Denver, Colorado

Open to the universe.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I think our hearts should be in tune with one another. Love is an essential element to a relationship and needs to be nourished. Love means including one another in our lives in the most intimate levels. I love intelligent conversation with someone who is also openminded. I am very independent minded with philosophies outside the mainstream. Be open to me. I think that partners should be able to respect one another's diversities, which can be an instrument for learnng new things about one another. Sharing activites are a must; like hiking, tennis, entertaining events, and day trips, or just enjoying a cookout before a movie. Individual differences are to be expected and I would honor your needs. Being alone is something we both need time for. Once we are committed to each other's welfare, I would be faithful, loyal, loving, and trusted and would expect the same from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral