(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Don't sweat the small stuff

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Likes: NPR, coffee, David Foster Wallace, Amy Winehouse, fireplaces on snowy days, emotional literacy, public funding for education Dislikes: Jersey Shore, Tea Party supporters, religious zealots, moral apathetics I am a generous, strong person who has experienced much that this life has to offer, but am looking to step forward into a new experience. I work in a public school with children with severe needs and I value education and learning very highly. I am currently completing my course of study in special education and will have a state teaching licensure following the spring semester of 2013. My eventual goal is to pursue a Master's degree in Educational Psychology (possibly a PhD) and work as a school psychologist in the public school system. Issues of social and restorative justice are very important to me, and I am seeking a woman who is open-minded and inquisitive. I love to read and write, and I find intellectual exercise to be equally as important as physical. That being said, I am very interested in fitness. I love to lift weights and play a variety of sports. I coach a water polo team and can appreciate just about any kind of athletics. In the past two years I have put romantic pursuits on the back-burner as I pursued my education, the development of my career and my own personal and spiritual growth as a person and a father. Between school, work and parenting I don't have a ton of time to devote to dating/meeting people, hence: online dating! I am interested in meeting a strong, smart, confident, funny woman who understands the value of family, and wants to have one... eventually.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education