(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Uhm well here I am I guess

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Welll let's see....single living in Colorado is a beautiful thing. Having someone special to share it with is beginning to be more and more appealing as I get older. About me...Im not the clingy type to the point where I've been told I have intimacy/trust issues. I don't believe it to be true, I just believe it's important to wait until your soul can regonize it's counterpart in another (wedding crashers; HAH) before I can allow myself to emotionally connect with someone. I haven't told a female that i love you since the good ol H.S. days and I promised myself that the next woman I told that too I would marry and be with for the rest of our lives. Ummm...I love travel I absolutely love golf days that end up in late patio nights smashed. I love my family and my crazy dalmation ping. I love random acts of kindness and despise people who think they are better than life itself and that includes myself at times. Favorite parts of the day are the mornings and the evenings. I love the way I feel after a hard run in the evening- love talking to god in the feeling of peace and relief. Favorite food and place to get a margarita would have to be any neat Mexican food/bar. I love Spanish music; it reminds me of home and makes me feel peaceful along with the enchiladas,hah!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any