(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Winter time is good for football and snuggling...I hate the cold!!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words... many of these profiles can you read before they all sound exactly alike? Not sure, but here is my attempt to change it up up a bit! Things I enjoy in no particular order: 1) long wet kisses that last 3 days 2) movie quotes 3) laughing 4) sunsets 5) smell after it rains 6) the feeling of a job well done 7) sense of accomplishment after a good workout 9) green chili 10) my son's belly laugh 11) my daughter's complete and utter sweetness and selflessness 12) The Broncos 13) PFM Peyton Freakin Manning 14) christmas time 15) being a hopeless romantic 16) making myself laugh 17) reading a bed time story 18) time spent with the ones I love 19) a good home cooked meal and conversation 20) passionate people I've got a great life with a terrific career, 2 beautiful and smart kids, wonderful friends and family, and yet I want a little more. Sound selfish?? I would like to meet a great woman, that can become my best friend. Someone that works hard, and can enjoy doing almost anything as long as its with the right company. Looking for someone that is sexy and they know it (que the music)...and I promise not to let you forget that I think so too. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral