(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a relaxed but motivated someone. That is how I try to approach life. I work hard at my job but relax by playing my sax.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'd like to think I'm a great guy, I will open doors for you, call just to say 'hi', make dinners, go for walks just so you can tell me how your day was. I am very intimate. You can talk to me while I massage your shoulders, or have flowers in my hands, simply because I thought of you. Music is a big part of my life. I will listen to everything. I enjoy playing my horn. I sometimes play in a band and sometimes alone which is what I enjoy. I love concerts at Red Rocks and all the outdoor venues. I'm a slight nerd, because computers have been a part of my life for quite a while. I work hard for a living as a Network Engineer. I try to keep as much free time as possible, sometime I do not have much free time but what I have I would give to see you. I have an occasional guy’s night or a rehearsal, but when not, I would want you there. I am looking for someone who would like to share some of my interests and go out to dinner or a movie. Staying home in the winter under a warm blanket watching a movie while the snow is falling is one of my favorite things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any