(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Wine Guy needs someone to Cheers with!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Let's see, where to begin? Well, for starters I have two Beautiful children, which I love immensely. So if you are not into kids then I am not your man. I am a pretty easy going guy. I try not to sweat the small stuff. I was raised in North Carolina, so most of the Southern Gentleman remains. Wine and food are definitely passions of mine. I love to cook. (and I'm not too shabby) I'm also game for going out to great restaurants or wine bars. Yes, I do love watching football. Oh, and college basketball. I like most any genre of music. I am also a movie buff. Love great dramas, Comedies , Action movies, you name it. I love living in Colorado , because of the weather and the outdoors. I can go Hiking, Biking, Camping, Boarding and be a happy man. I'm fairly versatile and able to get along in any situation. I can dress up and go hit the town or just cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I am definitely a very honest and loyal person. I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with , talk with and have fun with. Pretty much someone to enjoy life with. I'm not looking to play any games. I don't have a "type", per say, but I definitely am looking for an Honest, Fun, Intelligent, Sweet and Caring woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any