(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for a new adventure ...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in his own words...

I'm ready for the next chapter in my life, a new beginning and many new adventures. So here I am on It would be great to find a few good men to date and to get to know with the hope of eventually finding my partner in life. I've enjoyed my time as a bachelor and I'm now ready to really settle down and find that person who makes me smile every day. An ideal match for me would someone who is confident, independant, masculine, well-versed, kind, willing to share his experiences in life, very tactile, and passionate about giving back ... I have a full and crazy life, with the standard drama-filled sitcom family, a great deal of travel for work, as well as an amazing set of friends that I refer to as my chosen family. There is never a boring day in my life and I'd love to find a strong, confident guy that can handle the chaos, relish in it, and would naturally jump right in with gusto. A guy who can hold his own, is also emotionally and physically healthy, and ready to be in a committed monogomous relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any