PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

47 | Denver, Colorado

Inspirational Conversation!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi. My name is Jason. I am a single man, never been married and 41 years old. I am looking for someone who likes the outdoors, likes to laugh, likes to express the thoughts and emotions on a daily basis, but, most importantly, has a great sense of humor. Our time is so short here, so we need to make the most out of our life, and live life to the fullest. Live, Laugh, and Love!! We need more of this today. Now that I am getting older, I am looking for someone who is also looking to settle down. I do not have any children, but would absolutely love to have children. I love children, and helping them learn and grow. Well, if you would like to chat, or get a cup of coffee, or talk on the phone, I am open to all. Looking for companionship and expressing emotions with my match which I know is out there! Aren't you?!! Jason

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any