PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Heidi

51 | Denver, Colorado

Romance......still have faith it exists, but slowly losing hope.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I'm honest, sincere and caring. Fun and love to laugh. Blaa,blaa, blaa, I can say anything here but it is only my preception of myself and thats all, you will have to be willing to take the time to see for yourself. I'm looking for someone who is honest and sincere, not just nice and polite. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I don't like games, drama or stress. I'm not looking to be your one and only (if that is not to be) but I am also not looking to be an after thought or a fill in when 'time permits' because you are too busy seeing how many dates you can rack up. If this makes me sound negative, I'm really not, but there is a great saying that a friend sent me. "Never make someone a priority in your life, when you remain an option in theirs." So, if you know how to be a friend and value having a friend I'd like to chat more to see if there is enough in common and enough interest in meeting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any