PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joanne

69 | Denver, Colorado

Multi-facted person would like to meet the same.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Is is hard for you to just define yourself as being interested in only one thing? Me too. For example music-- my interest ranges from Neo Soul to some Classical music with a lot in between. I enjoy doing many things like going to movies, plays, bookstores, shopping, traveling, Spa retreats, watching some sports (home teams), etc. I feel that I can be comfortable and adapt to almost any situation and I am interested in someone who can do the same. I am looking for someone who is willing to have open and honest communication with their mate and who is also trustworthy. I am interested in someone who is aware of what is happening in their invironment and has compassion for other people. I am interested in a person who is at a good place in their life and who is not threatened, intimidated, jealous or envious of anyone. I am a great listener and a compassionate and caring person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any