(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Is a hippopotamus a hippopotamus or just a really cool opotamus?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Laughter, good times, good friends, and the next new adventure....that's my meaning of life. Whether it's taking off at the last minute for a long weekend to go hiking in Moab, Utah or sleeping in until noon on a Sunday, every bit of it is awesome. That said, I have an adventurous spirit and love to share it with others. I also have a penchant for good music and food...although who doesn't right? Eating out and going to live shows are two of my favorite things to do when I'm hanging around town. Although, at times nothing beats watching a great movie on the couch. When I feel the need to be active any activity in the mountains will do.'s all about skiing. Summer....hiking, climbing, biking, golfing, and yes....skiing. Pretty much anything with an 'ing in it and I'm down. I am looking for someone that is confident and isn't afraid to try new things in life. Someone that can laugh at the little things and not take themselves too seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any