(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Life is too short to not spend it with some one you love and cherish as a friend and/or more.

His 9 interests

« »








Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am some one who is seeking that special some one to spend the rest of my life with. I dont want just a fling but more of a lasting trusting thing. I am tired of finding a women who only tells me what i want to hear and then 5 or 6 or 7 years later i find that that person wants something else in life and didnt tell me up front. I want to have a child if possible and a loving wife to come home to. Some one i can trust and love and sit and watch the sunrise and sunsets together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any