(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Tall, dark, and leopard printed

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Chicken nugget. That's my answer: chicken nugget. And by that I mean well-rounded, patient, a challenge and challenging, always seeking something more/bigger/bolder. (These are things that I try to embody and I'm looking for both). Absolutely honest, utterly spontaneous but game for being boring occasionally, loyal to friends who do right by us, cooking for and hosting gatherings, an attentive and giving lover, an attentive and giving human, unwaveringly kind/generous/gracious, has a hard time not laughing always, able to adapt and go with the flow, cares deeply about the arts because that's what separates us from the animals, understands nuance, Netflix duh, so rarely needy, holds hands, knows grammar, has an undying need to communicate effectively and always. I'm a nearly Denver native but it took too long to start doing Denver right. Now I'm doing it. I bike everywhere I can, I run with the dog everywhere I'm not supposed to, I drink good beers with friends and talk until late, I ski, I hike not enough (where's close and awesome?), I build campfires and never ever light the marshmallow on fire, I play tennis 'til my hand turns black from the grip tape. I'm an actor, director, writer, and producer of film, theater, and comedy. Currently I'm finishing a film about a 108-day trip around the country by golf kart asking people, "What's your art?" So ... what's yours?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral